Home
* Order Tickets
Dates & Locations
About Bridal Expo
Runway Show Sponsors
Photo Gallery
Find Your Dress Here
Couture Fashion Show Video
Prizes & Sweepstakes
Exhibitors at the Show
How to Become an Exhibitor
Tell A Friend
Wedding Day Resources
Bridal Expo in the News
Tips for Attending
Charities
Contact Us
Blog
Video Gallery
Vendor Log In




You Tube Videos


Company Info
Company Headquarters Chicago and Milwaukee
Chicago Signature Events Group, Ltd.
Bridal Expo, Inc.

207 E. Ohio Street, Suite 410
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 427-4325
Suburbs Signature Events Group, Ltd.
Bridal Expo, Inc.

400 River Ridge Drive
Elgin, IL 60123
(847) 428-3320
(847) 428-3317 Fax
By Appointment Only
Milwaukee
(414) 427-4325
Email info@BridalShowExpo.com
Web BridalExpoChicago.com
BridalExpoMilwaukee.com


The Staff
Office Personnel

Paula Burnette
Vice President Operations, ext. 221
paula@bridalexpochicago.com
paula@bridalexpomilwaukee.com


Carol Lee Tardi
Fashion Director, ext 227
carol@bridalexpochicago.com
carol@bridalexpomilwaukee.com


Lisa Ellis
Vendor Relations/Accounting, ext. 224
lisa@bridalexpochicago.com
lisa@bridalexpomilwaukee.com


Jim Verraros
Executive Vice President, ext. 226
jim@bridalexpochicago.com
jim@bridalexpomilwaukee.com


Dena Rodrian
Account Manager, ext, 228
dena@bridalexpochicago.com
dena@bridalexpomilwaukee.com


Public Relations

All media requests should be submitted by email to:

Carol Lee Tardi
Fashion Director
carol@bridalexpochicago.com
Cell: (708) 610-5088

Bill Brennan
President/CEO
bill@bridalexpochicago.com
Cell: 312-823-0232

Paula Burnette
Vice President
paula@bridalexpochicago.com


Sound and Lighting Laura Kay Flamion
Spinnin' Discs
(847) 818-8330

Dan Colantone
Tone Productions
(815)-267-8533
Stage Décor and Special Effects Maria Chavez
Son Ray Event
(708) 656-9595
Show Day Staff & Management Lisa Ellis
Erin McNamee
Paula Burnette
LeAnn Ward
Kirsten Johnson
January Lee
Christopher Eigenschenk
James Ward
Penny Frulla
Lance Ellis
Megan Bergman
Kerrigan McNamee
Cody Bender
Kyle Bender
Beth Krieger
Robert Krieger
Carrie Mansfield
Kayla Walters
John Anthony Zaleski

Webmaster Joe Welke/Dan Barnes
K&D Interactive
(920) 262-8399
Joe@KDImail.com
Phone: (847) 428-3320






Bookmark and Share

FEATURED DESIGNERS
© Copyright 2005 - 2014. All Rights Reserved. Signature Events Group, Ltd. | Privacy Policy