Bridal Expo Chicago/Milwaukee
Welcome To Our Luxury Show
               
Bridal Expo Chicago/Milwaukee
(847) 428-3320
Contact Bridal Expo Chicago / Milwaukee
Luxury Bridal Show Headquarters
Bridal Expo Chicago & Milwaukee is the Regions #1 Bridal Show
Bridal Expo Chicago / Milwaukee Official Site. Get VIP tickets to all Chicago & Milwaukee bridal shows, Wedding Fashion Shows in the Chicago, Illinois & Milwaukee Wisconsin area.
Chicago
Signature Events Group, Ltd.
Bridal Expo, Inc.
207 E. Ohio Street, Suite 410
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 427-4325
Suburbs
Signature Events Group, Ltd.
Bridal Expo, Inc.
400 River Ridge Drive
Elgin, IL 60123
(847) 428-3320
(847) 428-3317 Fax
By Appointment Only
Milwaukee
(414) 427-4325

Email:
info@BridalShowExpo.com

Web:
BridalExpoChicago.com
BridalExpoMilwaukee.com
The Staff
Office Personnel
Dena Kill
Senior Account Manager, ext. 228
dena@bridalexpochicago.com
dena@bridalexpomilwaukee.com
Jim Verraros
Executive Vice President, ext. 226
jim@bridalexpochicago.com
jim@bridalexpomilwaukee.com
Amy Craig
Administrative Assistant, ext. 225
amy@bridalexpochicago.com
amy@bridalexpomilwaukee.com
Erin McNamee
Vendor Relations & Accounting, ext. 229
erin@bridalexpochicago.com
erin@bridalexpomilwaukee.com
Carol Lee Tardi
Fashion Director, ext. 227
carol@bridalexpochicago.com
carol@bridalexpomilwaukee.com
Paula Burnette
Vice President Operations, ext. 221
paula@bridalexpochicago.com
paula@bridalexpomilwaukee.com
Bill Brennan
President, ext. 222
bill@bridalexpochicago.com
bill@bridalexpomilwaukee.com
Public Relations
All media requests should be submitted by email to:
Carol Lee Tardi
Fashion Director
carol@bridalexpochicago.com
Cell: (708) 610-5088
Bill Brennan
President/CEO
bill@bridalexpochicago.com
Cell: 312-823-0232
Paula Burnette
Vice President
paula@bridalexpochicago.com
Sound and Lighting
Laura Kay Flamion
Spinnin' Discs
(847) 818-8330
Dan Colantone
Tone Productions
(815)-267-8533
Stage Décor and Special Effects
Maria Chavez
Son Ray Event
(708) 656-9595
Show Day Staff & Management
Erin McNamee
Paula Burnette
Nicole Coleman-Vanwormer
Jackie Keogh
Jessica Keogh
Susan Fickes
Bill Fickes
Megan Scaman
Matthew Scaman
Hayley Sciluffo
Chris Sciluffo
Anthony Tajeda
Melanie Vrasich
Tony Kern
Naomi Flynn
Tim McNamee
Webmaster
Joe Welke/Dan Barnes
K&D Interactive
(920) 262-8399
Support@kdinteractive.com
Chicago:
207 E. Ohio Street, Suite 410 * Chicago, IL 60611 * (312) 427-4325
Suburbs:
400 River Ridge Drive * Elgin, IL 60123 * (847) 428-3320
Chicago:
207 E. Ohio Street, Suite 410 * Chicago, IL 60611 * (312) 427-4325
Suburbs:
400 River Ridge Drive * Elgin, IL 60123 * (847) 428-3320
Home      Bridal Shows      Get Tickets      Exhibitors      Galleries      Runway Sponsors      About      Contact

© Copyright 2017 - Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee - All Rights Reserved    /     A KD Interactive Website