Bridal Expo Chicago/Milwaukee
Welcome To Our Luxury Show
               
Bridal Expo Chicago/Milwaukee
(847) 428-3320
Contact Bridal Expo Chicago / Milwaukee
Luxury Bridal Show Headquarters
Bridal Expo Chicago & Milwaukee is the Regions #1 Bridal Show
Bridal Expo Chicago / Milwaukee Official Site. Get VIP tickets to all Chicago & Milwaukee bridal shows, Wedding Fashion Shows in the Chicago, Illinois & Milwaukee Wisconsin area.
Chicago
Signature Events Group, Ltd.
Bridal Expo, Inc.
207 E. Ohio Street, Suite 410
Chicago, IL 60611
(312) 427-4325
Suburbs
Signature Events Group, Ltd.
Bridal Expo, Inc.
400 River Ridge Drive
Elgin, IL 60123
(847) 428-3320
(847) 428-3317 Fax
By Appointment Only
Milwaukee
(414) 427-4325

Email:
info@BridalShowExpo.com

Web:
BridalExpoChicago.com
BridalExpoMilwaukee.com
The Staff
Office Personnel
Dena Kill
Account Manager, ext. 228
dena@bridalexpochicago.com
dena@bridalexpomilwaukee.com
Paula Burnette
Vice President Operations, ext. 221
paula@bridalexpochicago.com
paula@bridalexpomilwaukee.com
Jim Verraros
Executive Vice President, ext. 226
jim@bridalexpochicago.com
jim@bridalexpomilwaukee.com
Lisa Ellis
Vendor Relations/Accounting, ext. 224
lisa@bridalexpochicago.com
lisa@bridalexpomilwaukee.com
Erin McNamee
Administrative Assistant, ext. 225
erin@bridalexpochicago.com
erin@bridalexpomilwaukee.com
Carol Lee Tardi
Fashion Director, ext. 227
carol@bridalexpochicago.com
carol@bridalexpomilwaukee.com
Bill Brennan
President, ext. 222
bill@bridalexpochicago.com
bill@bridalexpomilwaukee.com
Public Relations
All media requests should be submitted by email to:
Carol Lee Tardi
Fashion Director
carol@bridalexpochicago.com
Cell: (708) 610-5088
Bill Brennan
President/CEO
bill@bridalexpochicago.com
Cell: 312-823-0232
Paula Burnette
Vice President
paula@bridalexpochicago.com
Sound and Lighting
Laura Kay Flamion
Spinnin' Discs
(847) 818-8330
Dan Colantone
Tone Productions
(815)-267-8533
Stage Décor and Special Effects
Maria Chavez
Son Ray Event
(708) 656-9595
Show Day Staff & Management
Lisa Ellis
Erin McNamee
Paula Burnette
Kirsten Johnson
Nicole Coleman-Vanwormer
Eric Vanwormer
Jackie Keogh
Jessica Keogh
Nico Perez
Susan Fickes
Bill Fickes
Megan Scaman
Matthew Scaman
Hayley Sciluffo
Chris Sciluffo
Anthony Tajeda
Kyle Bender
Toni Olson
Marlene Dillon
Elliott Shabram
Amanda Morzos
Peter Morzos
Marcello Moreno
Kerrigan McNamee
Webmaster
Joe Welke/Dan Barnes
K&D Interactive
(920) 262-8399
Support@kdinteractive.com
Chicago:
207 E. Ohio Street, Suite 410 * Chicago, IL 60611 * (312) 427-4325
Suburbs:
400 River Ridge Drive * Elgin, IL 60123 * (847) 428-3320
Chicago:
207 E. Ohio Street, Suite 410 * Chicago, IL 60611 * (312) 427-4325
Suburbs:
400 River Ridge Drive * Elgin, IL 60123 * (847) 428-3320
Home      Bridal Shows      Get Tickets      Exhibitors      Galleries      Runway Sponsors      About      Contact

© Copyright 2016 - Bridal Expo Chicago + Milwaukee - All Rights Reserved    /     A KD Interactive Website